fren51 avenue Bugeaud, 75116 PARIS | Lun-ven, 9:00-20:00
fren51 avenue Bugeaud, 75116 PARIS | Lun-ven, 9:00-20:00
0
Follicles per session
0
Scars
0mois
For Full Regrowth
0%
Satisfaction Rate

Our services

Hair transplants & more

Robotic Hair Transplant

The ARTAS™ system is a cutting edge medical procedure which extracts safely and very efficiently hair follicles that will then be grafted.

Read more

PRP Treatment

This technique is becoming more and more popular in hair transplant protocols. It is already used widely and has been proven successful in plastic, dental and orthopaedic surgeries as well as in severe burn victims’ treatment.

Read more

Restorative dermography

Scalp micropigmentation is the most appropriate term to describe this technique, as a very large number of micro-dots are applied to that scalp so as to give an impression of high hair density.

Read more

EXCLUSIVE: THE MEGA SESSION

More than 3000 grafts transplanted in a single day with the exclusive ARTAS™ technology.

Read more

Beard Transplant

This procedure is usually performed on patients who’s beard looks irregular or has a sporadic density.

Read more

Scalp Mesotherapy

This procedure consists of injections made in the scalp ; it slows down hair loss and stimulates hair growth.

Read more

Do you want further information ?

Our Commitments

Comparison of ARTAS versus manual graft extraction

Searching for the perfect graft

1,000 FUs extracted in 48 minutes

A virtual visit of The Clinic – Paris

THE ADVANTAGES OF THE ARTAS™ PROCEDURE

The robotic ARTAS™ procedure improves surgical performance compared to manual techniques in three key fields where robotization has proven its efficiency with great results.

In the last decade, robotic procedures have dramatically improved various surgical procedures. These robotic systems have been developed to help surgeons perform difficult, repetitive and precise movements, thus greatly improving results.

 

A BETTER EXPERIENCE FOR PATIENTS

With the minimally invasive ARTAS™ procedure, surgeons can offer reproductible, constant results to their patients, with shortened social eviction periods.

  • The intelligent algorithm  identifies the best follicles for extraction.
  • The quality level of grafts is hard to obtain with manual techniques.
  • The precise and uniform extraction pattern preserves the look of the donor area.
  • The 2-step graft procedure means there with be no scars on the scalp.

HIGH RESOLUTION DIGITAL IMAGERY

The digital interface allows the surgeon to visualize the extraction pattern by identifying every individual follicular unit and its extraction sequence.

This cutting edge digital imagery technology produces a cartography of the patient’s scalp and allows the analysis of hair density and follicle quality. The extra precision the ARTAS™ technology provides allows for a meticulous and waste-free, transplant-ready follicular unit extraction.

 

Testimonials

  • We are back in Toulouse and would like to give you some feedback : everything went well : there was no bleeding, no headache, no pain or itching sensation.
    I wanted to thank you as well as the entire team at The Clinic for your kindness and for your overall care taking during my ARTAS session. Also, thank you for transplanting more grafts than initially planned for the same agreed fee.
    I know of many people around me who might be interested in this procedure but who have until now been reluctant to try a hair transplant ; I will definitely tell them about your Clinic and your excellent services.

    Pierre T.
    Patient
  • I had already undergone an unsatisfactory manual FUE procedure so decided to go for a second procedure with ARTAS. The team at The Clinic made me feel at ease and gave me ample information about the procedure. On the day of the procedure, preparatory work, including the shaving of the donor area, took 1 hour. After a slightly uncomfortable local anaesthesia, I didn’t feel anything anymore. 1,840 grafts were extracted in only 1 hour 40 mins. After my lunch break, the implantation process lasted no more than 2 hours 20 mins. I’m thrilled with the result and would like to thank the entire team for their kindness and professionalism.

    Julien C.
    Patient
  • The team at The Clinic was of great support during my procedure which ended up being totally painless. It can be a little intimidating to sit under such a machine but the surgeon’s explanations regarding the robot’s performance and adjustability were very comforting. The only slightly uncomfortable aspect of the procedure was to have to stay still during the entire extraction process. Not a big deal given the great results.

    Roger
    Patient
  • The weeks have gone by since my procedure that was performed on April 7th, 2016. It’ll soon be a year and the final, permanent result of the translpant is starting to show. Thanks from the bottom of my heart to The Clinic and to doctor Aharoni and his team for this swift ambulatory ARTAS procedure, it was painless, has left no scar, and the result looks perfectly natural. I recommend The Clinic – THEY KNOW WHAT THEY’RE DOING !

    Philippe G.
    Patient
  • The Clinic’s handling of the entire procedure was so professionnal that it was a totally stressless experience. From the initial detailed explanations, where I got answers to all my questions, to the technologically advanced procedure itself, during which The Clinic’s team was of great support and assistance. Things happened exactly as I was told they would post-procedure, and their follow-up was top notch. I recommend The Clinic strongly, they are very competent.

    Jérôme V.
    Patient
  • I was able to talk to the team and ask them questions throughout the procedure. Within less than 4 hours, the whole thing was over. I was very happy with the way things went at The Clinic and was very impressed by the team’s professionalism and attention to detail. I’d do it again without hesitation if I had to.

    Eric
    Patient
  • Deciding to resort to a hair transplant wasn’t an easy decision for me. Yet the surgeon was reassuring and answered all my questions. Now when I look back I wonder why I waited so long to go ahead with the procedure. I feel so much better today with my new head of hair.

    Antoine
    Patient
  • I was apprehensive about the procedure but the team immediately put me at easy by explaining the entire procedure to me in detail. The rebotic extraction process was painless and I felt no post-procedure discomfort in my donor area. I strongly recommend The Clinic ; they’re very professional and know how to take care of their patients.

    Ludovic
    Patient
  • Already being a patient of Dr. Aharoni’s, I was one of the first people in France to undergo a robotic hair transplant procedure. Two months after a 300-grafts transplant (hairline area), I can see no remaining trace of the procedure. My donor area looks perfect and my newly implanted hairs are growing already.

    Florian
    Patient
  • It was a real pleasure to meet the team at The Clinic, their professionalism immediately convinced me I had made the right choice. I was apprehensive at first, as this is a relatively new technology, but the surgeons’s reputation and the team’s kindness was enough to put me at ease.

    Paul
    Patient
  • I thank the team at The Clinic from the bottom of my heart, their reassuring attitude helped me decide to go for the procedure ; the fact that it is a robotic procedure is a plus. I only experienced mild pain during a few days after the procedure and I am looking forward to seeing the results.

    Nicolas
    Patient
  • I just wanted to express my satisfaction having gone through a surgery operation for grafts implants at the Clinic in Paris. I was first seeking for someone mastering the ARTAS tech which appeared to be by far the best trade off for me, painless and without scar. The great advantage of it was also to benefit from a good yield for hair extraction; this turned out when we managed with the team to extract me no less than 3005 grafts within 3 small hours; this in my case was accounting for 6000 hair. 4 hours were not too much to reimplant them with 2 gifted ladies one placing the graft and the other implanting it with a very small needle (Choi).

    Adrian
    Patient
  • I chose The Clinic because they are the only practice able to offer a MEGA SESSION that allows the transplant of over 2200 grafts in a single session. I didn’t want to have to undergo 2 sessions. The result is extremely satisfying : 3000 follicular units were transplanted, and the extraction lasted only 3 hours with a transection rate of about 2,5%, which is totally unconceivable with a regular manual FUE procedure. Let’s not even mention FUTs and their big visible scars on the donor area…

    Cyril
    Patient
  • I am very satisfied with the results of my ARTAS hair transplant (2200 grafts) and was impressed by the team’s professionalism. I’ve just come back from the hairdresser, I surely needed that visit! My scalp is a little sensitive and I still have minor red dots on my recipient area, but all in all I found the procedure very successful and I can’t wait for my new hair to grow!

    Yves K.
    Patient
  • 4 months have gone by since my ARTAS hair transplant procedure. I can start to see the results ! My testimonial is basically this : don’t despair, be patient ! It takes time for the grafts to start growing. This has been a fantastic hair restoration experience overall. I’ll be able to see the definitive results within 8 months (it takes a year for the final result to be seen) ; so more patience is required at this stage. To anybody potentially interested by the ARTAS procedure I have only one thing to say : go for it!

    Philippe
    Patient
  • I wanted to thank you for this procedure, it’s really tough to find a reliable hair transplant practice. I had already undergone 2 FUE procedures in Turkey and was unsatisfied with the results both times. I can now compare them with the ARTAS procedure and the latter is of much higher quality! You are a hundred times more professional, thorough, kind and you know how to explain everything in detail and make patients feel at ease. The results will be great thanks to the robotic technology and the meticulous team. I’ll certainly be recommending you! Thank you!

    Axel
    Patient
The Clinic is at your diasposal
Contact Us

51 avenue Bugeaud, 75116 PARIS | Lun-ven, 9:00-20:00
51 avenue Bugeaud, 75116 PARIS | Lun-ven, 9:00-20:00
0
Follicules par session
0
Cicatrice
0mois
Pour une repousse complète
0%
De satisfaction

Nos services

Greffe de cheveux et implants capillaires

Greffe de cheveux robotisée

Le système ARTAS™ est un dispositif médical à la fine pointe de la technologie qui extrait, en toute sécurité et avec une très grande efficacité, les cheveux qui seront ensuite greffés.

En savoir plus

Traitement PRP

Cette technique est de plus en plus répandue dans les protocoles de greffe de cheveux. Déjà utilisé avec succès en chirurgie plastique, dentaire et orthopédique ainsi que dans le traitement des grands brulés.

En savoir plus

Dermographie capillaire

La Micropigmentation est le mot le plus approprié pour designer la technique à utiliser sur la zone du cuir chevelu. Parce qu’une multitude de micro-points sera appliquée pour créer un effet de densité.

En savoir plus

Exclusivité : méga session

Plus de 3 000 greffons prélevés et réimplantés en une journée grâce à la technologie ARTAS™.

En savoir plus

Greffe de barbe

La greffe de barbe est généralement effectuée sur des hommes dont la zone est sporadique ou irrégulière.

En savoir plus

Mésothérapie du cuir chevelu

Cette intervention consiste en des injections visant à ralentir la chute des cheveux et stimuler la croissance.

En savoir plus

Vous souhaitez un devis gratuit ?

Les engagements The Clinic

En quelques vidéos & informations

The Clinic sur Télématin (France2)

À la recherche du greffon parfait

1000 UF prélevées en 48 minutes

Présentation de The Clinic – Paris

Les avantages de la méthode ARTAS™

Le système robotique ARTAS™ améliore la performance chirurgicale manuel dans trois domaines clés où la robotique a prouvé son utilité afin d’étendre la capacité humaine.

Au cours de la dernière décennie, les procédures robotiques ont permis une nette amélioration des soins dans de nombreuses catégories chirurgicales. Les systèmes robotiques ont été développés pour aider les chirurgiens lors de mouvements chirurgicaux difficiles, répétitifs et précis, réduisant la variabilité d’emploi et l’amélioration des résultats.

Une meilleure expérience des patients

Avec la mini-invasive ARTAS™ Système robotique, les médecins peuvent offrir des résultats reproductibles pour leurs patients avec des temps de récupération plus rapides.

  • L’algorithme intelligent identifie les meilleures unités folliculaires pour le prélèvement.
  • Le prélèvement uniforme préserve l’aspect naturel de la zone donneuse du patient.
  • Conformité et qualité des greffons difficile à obtenir avec les techniques manuelles.
  • Système de dissection en deux étapes conçu pour ne produire aucune cicatrice.

Imagerie digitale haute résolution

L’écran d’interface permet de visualiser, par l’identification et le suivi de chaque unité folliculaire, l’ordre séquentiel des greffons extraits, du précédent, à celui en cours et au suivant.

Le système ARTAS™ a recours à une technologie d’imagerie numérique avancée pour cartographier et analyser les regroupements naturels de cheveux au niveau du cuir chevelu. La précision que permet le système robotisé ARTAS™ favorise une extraction méticuleuse d’unités folliculaires intactes prêtes à être transplantées.

Nos patients témoignent

  • Fort d’une 1ère expérience de FUE manuelle peu concluante, j’ai finalement opté pour une greffe robotisé ARTAS.
    La prise en charge de l’équipe de THE CLINIC m’a permis de modérer mon appréhension. Le jour J, à jeun, la préparation, coupe de cheveux incluse, a prise 1H. Après l’anesthésie locale, un peu désagréable, plus de sensation. Les 1 842 greffons ont été prélevés en seulement 1h40. Après une pause déjeuner, la phase de réimplantation sans douleur a duré 2H20. Je suis comblé et tiens à remercier l’ensemble de l’équipe soignante ainsi que le Dr Aharoni pour leur professionnalisme et leur sympathie.

    Julien C.
    Patient
  • L’équipe a vraiment été un soutient durant cette intervention particulièrement indolore. Se retrouver face à une machine peut-être impressionnant, mais le chirurgien fut très rassurant quant à la précision et les multiples possibilités de calibrage du robot. La seule chose un poil désagréable fut de maintenir la même posture durant tout la phase de prélèvement, ce qui est un moindre mal compte tenu des résultats.

    Roger
    Patient
  • Les semaines se sont écoulées les unes après les autres depuis mon intervention du 7 avril 2016. Bientôt 1 an, date à laquelle j’aurais un résultat définitif.
    Un grand merci à The Clinic, au docteur AHARONI et toute son équipe logistique pour cette performance chirurgicale réalisée en quelques heures avec le GREFFE ROBOTISÉE ARTAS, sans hospitalisation, sans douleur et surtout sans aucune cicatrice avec un résultat final plus que naturel.

    The Clinic …. ÇA MARCHE !

    Philippe G.
    Patient
  • Je mesure combien l’accompagne de THE CLINIC a contribué à faire de cette intervention une expérience absolument sans stress : la séance d’explications préalables détaillées, où j’ai pu poser toutes mes questions, l’intervention en elle-même, avec l’équipe de THE CLINIC aux petits soins et l’énorme plus technologique du robot ARTAS. La phase post-intervention, dans les jours et semaines après la greffe capillaire, qui s’est déroulée exactement comme l’équipe me l’avait décrite et le suivi régulier. Je n’ai aucune hésitation à recommander ce type d’intervention parfaitement sous contrôle au sein de THE CLINIC.

    Jérôme V.
    Patient
  • Tout le long de l’opération, j’ai pu discuter avec le personnel et poser mes questions. Et en un peu moins de 4h tout était fini. Je suis très content du déroulement de l’intervention et l’équipe m’a fait très bonne impression. Leur professionnalisme et leur soucis du détail me fait dire que si c’était à refaire, ce serait sans aucune hésitation.

    Eric
    Patient
  • Décider de recourir à une greffe capillaire ne fut pas une chose facile. Mon chirurgien a su me rassurer et répondre à toutes mes interrogations. Quand je regarde en arrière, je me demande encore pourquoi j’ai attendu si longtemps pour sauter le pas. Je me sent tellement mieux depuis.

    Antoine
    Patient
  • J’appréhendais cette opération mais l’équipe m’a de suite tout expliqué en détails et m’a vraiment mis à l’aise. Le prélèvement des bulbes avec le Robot fut confortable et sans douleur. Idem après l’intervention, la cicatrisation ne m’a causée aucun désagrément. Je recommande vraiment The Clinic pour leur professionnalisme et leur accompagnement.

    Ludovic
    Patient
  • Déjà patient du Dc. Aharoni, je fus un des premiers à expérimenter à greffe robotisée. Deux mois après la greffe de 300 follicules (retouche de la ligne frontale et comblement des golfes), bien que portant les cheveux courts, je n’ai plus aucune trace visible sur la zone de prélèvement et la repousse a déjà commencée.

    Florian
    Patient
  • Ce fut un véritable plaisir de rencontrer l’équipe de The Clinic et leur professionnalisme m’a immédiatement convaincu. J’étais un peu inquiet à l’idée de tester cette nouvelle technique de greffe capillaire, mais la réputation du Chirurgien ainsi que la gentillesse de l’équipe a su me rassurer.

    Paul
    Patient
  • Je remercie infiniment l’équipe qui a su me rassurer et surtout m’a permis de prendre la décision de faire l’intervention, le robot est vraiment un plus. Je n’ai eu que quelques douleurs les jours suivants l’intervention, j’ai hâté de voir les résultats définitifs.

    Nicolas
    Patient
  • I just wanted to express my satisfaction having gone through a surgery operation for grafts implants at the Clinic in Paris. I was first seeking for someone mastering the ARTAS tech which appeared to be by far the best trade off for me, painless and without scar. The great advantage of it was also to benefit from a good yield for hair extraction; this turned out when we managed with the team to extract me no less than 3005 grafts within 3 small hours; this in my case was accounting for 6000 hair. 4 hours were not too much to reimplant them with 2 gifted ladies one placing the graft and the other implanting it with a very small needle (Choi).

    Adrian
    Patient
  • J’ai choisi the CLINIC puisqu’elle est la seule à proposer la MEGA SESSION ARTAS en FUE sur un nombre de UF suffisants soit plus de 2200 pour mon besoin sur une classe de calvitie à 4 environ. Je ne me voyais pas faire 2 sessions successivement et le résultat atteint à 3000 UF pour un prélèvement qui a duré 3 heures seulement avec un taux de trans section de 2,5% est plus que satisfaisant et infaisable avec une FUE manuelle. Je ne parlerai pas des inconvénients de la FUT avec un traumatisme cicatriciel visible et parfois durable.

    Cyril
    Patient
  • Suite à ma greffe de cheveux de 2000-2200 greffons, je suis très satisfait tant du résultat que du professionnalisme des différents intervenants. Aujourd’hui après un passage au combien bien nécessaire chez le coiffeur!!, mon cuir chevelu est légèrement sensible sur la zone donneuse et présente de très discrètes rougeurs sur la zone greffée. Expérience réussie pour ma part, vivement la repousse !

    Yves K.
    Patient
  • 4 mois se sont écoulés depuis ma greffe capillaire ARTAS. Les résultats commencent à se voir ! Je témoigne pour dire de ne pas se décourager. C’est long, très long même mais les premiers résultats apparaissent que maintenant. L’intervention et l’expérience qui s’en suit sont pour moi des étapes fabuleuses d’une reconstruction capillaire. À suivre car le résultat final se constate sur un an. La route est encore longue. Aujourd’hui je ne peux dire qu’une seule chose aux éventuels intéressés… allez-y, foncez !

    Philippe
    Patient
  • Je tenais à vous remercier pour cette intervention, trouver un organisme fiable est un vrais parcours du combattant pour faire une greffe de cheveux… Ayant subi auparavant 2 FUE en Turquie dont je n’étais pas satisfait, je peux maintenant comparer et sait avec certitude que ce que vous faites es de bien meilleure qualité ! Vous êtes 100X plus sérieux, professionnel, avec un personnel agréable et attentionné qui prends le temps de tout bien expliquer, et il est clair que le résultat sera bien meilleur, grâce au robot mais aussi grâce à votre travail soigné et méticuleux. Je ne manquerais pas de vous recommander ! Merci !

    Axel
    Patient
The Clinic est à votre disposition
Contactez-nous